TESTIMONIALS2022-05-30T16:29:16+01:00

Testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it! This is what our clients have to say about us:

Based on 12 reviews.
Liz S
Liz S
29. May, 2022.
Joe has just completed a really challenging outside lighting job at our house and we’ve been so impressed by him. Right from the beginning when he first came over to quote he stood out from the other electricians as being quick to respond, professional, detailed and thorough. Throughout the time he was with us he was always polite and pleasant to have around and focused on doing a good job. We are happy to have found an electrician that obviously takes great pride in his work and goes out of his way to please his Client. We have photos of the driveway lighting and inset patio lights Joe installed for us. Thankyou Joe.
sharon burberry
sharon burberry
11. May, 2022.
Charlie Stanford
Charlie Stanford
23. March, 2022.
Joe certainly knows his stuff and advised me on what works were required for the installation of a EV charge point. Joe’s work was top quality and very tidy, he is a bit of a perfectionist and will make sure his work is of the highest quality! ( no complaints from me in that regard) Joe ensured I was fully aware of what equipment was required and everything was detailed in regards to cost so I knew what to expect, the total invoice was very competitive (unlike a lot of quotes I received) his price was fair, realistic and offed me choice of equipment that I required All in all I am extremely happy with his workmanship and his professional manner. With his company being local to me I will continue to us JDH Electrics Ltd for all of my electrical jobs going forward Thanks Joe for making me a happy customer who will return to you for the next electrical project I have! 👍
Sarah Poindexter Harmer
Sarah Poindexter Harmer
29. June, 2021.
We would highly recommend Joe and his hardworking team, who carried out a sensitive and thoughtful rewire on our Grade II* listed house. They really took our wishes into consideration, and were meticulous about the placement of every wire and socket, ensuring that we respected the history of the house. They did a fantastic job.
Sarah O'Reilly
Sarah O'Reilly
14. December, 2020.
We could not be happier with the rewiring job that Joe did for us. He took on the job at short notice after we were let down by another electrician. He has an exceptional work ethic, and was always cheerful and positive in the time he spent working in our home. He suggested solutions to all the problems our period house threw at him, and we felt able to trust him completely to carry out the work in our absence, which he did to an exceptionally high standard. He was willing to put himself out to minimise the damage to wall coverings and decorations when working which we hugely appreciated. He and his team did a really fantastic job for us under difficult circumstances. We could not recommend him more highly, and will only use his company in the future.
bonpops
bonpops
27. October, 2020.
JDH Electrics recently re-wired our kitchen extension and prepared the area for a new kitchen installation. Following a re-wire of our newly purchased home last year, we were delighted to hear that JDH Electrics would be available to complete the kitchen project. In addition to the re-wire the electricians fitted all new sockets, pendant lighting, down lights and an exterior light at our home. We would highly recommend JDH Electrics; they are great value for money and offer good advice regarding contemporary electrical options, for example, they installed a grid switch unit rather than multiple fused spurs, which is an aesthetically pleasing option for our kitchen environment. We were extremely satisfied with the quality workmanship and reliable service. The electricians, Adam and Joe, were polite, punctual, tidy and trustworthy. We would not hesitate to call JDH Electrics for future work at our home.
L L 2019
L L 2019
29. September, 2020.
Joe from JDH Electrics responded quickly on the telephone and arranged to come to my house to resolve the electrical problem within two days despite being very busy. He was professional, friendly and charges a fair price, I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Deborah Parks
Deborah Parks
19. August, 2020.
Laura Curtis
Laura Curtis
17. July, 2020.
Absolutely brilliant service, friendly, punctual, explained what he was doing for the work I had requested. Would definately recommend to friends and family.
Gem R
Gem R
12. February, 2020.
JDH was very professional in his work. He kept me fully informed throughout the whole project. JDH changed my consumer unit, rewired the kitchen and shower. I would highly recommend JDH.

We pride ourselves on great feedback – Are you a recent customer?

Submit your Review & Photos to our Google page Here and Facebook Here

WORK & PROJECTS

Check out some of our projects:

OUR GUARANTEE

  • Works carried out to the latest standards, BS 7671:2018

  • Building regulations compliant: Part P

  • Inspected & Tested for piece of mind

  • Installation Certificates provided upon inspection & testing

  • Members of the government scheme – TrustMark